XASECO and XASECO2 were developed by Xymph, starting in May 2007 from the ASECO v0.61b & RASP v1.5 core, and wouldn't be the same or have existed at all, if it weren't for the ground-work and input by these TrackMania community members:
  • Florian Schnell, the original author of ASECO
  • Eyez (Iain Surgey) & Assembler Maniac (Brad Mettee), the original authors of RASP
  • Jfreu (Jean-Francois Lascoutx), the author of the Jfreu plugin
  • Mistral (?), the author of the Idlekick plugin
  • Slig (Gilles Masson), the author of FAST and Dedimania
  • for ideas and encouragement: XiniX, Vulcano, Fles, Schuurtje, SirStoner, Kaas, Soptor, El Fuego, f*ckfish, cow, slly, BReMFox, blooper, m&o, soehest, Qbert, L3cKy, Djoszee, Dagobert, Luke Filewalker, Xerrez, (XXX-)Ant, nocturne, lille79, -tK-, w1lla, nouseforname, schmidi, Nanir,, and others I'm probably forgetting :-) was built by Xymph, based upon a design by Reaby (Petri Järvisalo), who also created the XASECO logo and the initial iteration of the Plugins repository.


Xymph (Frans P. de Vries) can be reached via email at: <>
However, please do not contact me for private XASECO[2] support, use the public XAseco1/2 forum [] instead.

For general support of the TMF/TMN dedicated server and tools, use the TM Toolbox forum [].
For general support of the TM²/ManiaPlanet dedicated server and tools, use an appropriate MP Tools subforum.
Last updated: 2024-06-01